HOME | JILL MARIE | SVH | COURSES | OPPORTUNITIES | PODCASTS | FOLLOW | BLOG | CONTACT
SVH PRACTITIONERS & TEACHERS | SESSIONS WITH JILL MARIE | TESTIMONIALS
SEMINARS-ON-DEMAND | LEARN SVH | LINKS | JOIN MAILING LIST



 
 
 
 

 

CANADA
- - - - - -
ALBERTA
BRITISH COLUMBIA
NOVA SCOTIA
QUEBEC

- - - - - -

USA
CANADA
PERÚ

CHINA
HONG KONG
INDONESIA
MALAYSIA
SINGAPORE
THAILAND

AUSTRALIA
NEW ZEALAND

BELGIUM
GREAT BRITAIN
GREECE
The NETHERLANDS
SWEDEN
SWITZERLAND

SAUDI ARABIA

EGYPT

Louise Allchurch
LEVEL 3 PRACTITIONER

ANIMAL HEALING
PRACTITIONER

Rocky Rapids, Alberta
(780) 542-4361
(780) 898-4502
cherp1@telusplanet.net


Normand Arsenault
LEVEL 1 MASTER PRACTITIONER
LEVEL 1 TEACHER

Mansonville, Quebec
844-401-6460
normanof@yahoo.fr
www.SVHcanada.ca

 

Dolores Ann Baron
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Barrhead, Alberta
(780) 674-6201
dbaron711@msn.com
www.crystalsoundtherapy.com

 

Don Baron
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Barrhead, Alberta
(780) 674-6201

 

John Beaton
LEVEL 1 MASTER PRACTITIONER

Calgary, Alberta
(403) 247-9226
john@ceocoachingsolutions.com
www.ceocoachingsolutions.com

 

Candis Bryanton
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Drayton Valley, Alberta
(780) 542-9133
cantalk1@telus.net

 

Christina Cherry
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Calgary, Alberta
403-217-2255
403-383-9840
christinacherry@shaw.ca

 

Leslie Closs
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Rainier, Alberta
403-362-6877
lesliec@eidnet.org

 

Lorena Colarusso
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Oakville & Burlington, Ontario
(905) 510-2025
lcolarusso@cogeco.ca

 

Cynthia Corbett
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Calgary, Alberta
(403) 640-3528
lifelink@telus.net

 

Amy Coupal
LEVEL 3 MASTER PRACTITIONER

Toronto, Ontario
416-535-3846
a_coupal@hotmail.com

 

Richard L. Coutts
LEVEL 2 PRACTITIONER

Calgary, Alberta
(403) 247-9394

 

Wendy Cunningham
LEVEL 2 PRACTITIONER

Fairmont Hot Springs, British Columbia
(877) 949-3999 (Toll Free)
bella44@telus.net

 

Jan Dunn
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Calgary, Alberta
403-547-4486
jan.dunn@shaw.ca

 

Anita Fernandes
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario
(905) 468-8705
anita8560@hotmail.com

 

Leslie Jamieson
LEVEL 3 MASTER PRACTITIONER
LEVEL 1 & 2 TEACHER

ANIMAL HEALING
PRACTITIONER

Okotoks, Alberta
(905) 634-3145
jamieson_leslie@hotmail.com

 

Didier Judenne
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Orleans, Ontario
(613) 841-5736
DJudenne@aol.com
www.ReikitheLight.com

 

Abou Kanneh
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Brooks, Alberta
(403) 363-3306
(403) 501-0326
aboukanneh@hotmail.com
www.abouvakeyva.com

 

Dr. Lori Kay, PhD
LEVEL 3 MASTER PRACTITIONER
LEVEL 1 & 2 TEACHER

ANIMAL HEALING
PRACTITIONER

Ottawa, Ontario
(416) 823-4032
drkay1111@gmail.com
www.drlorikay.com

 

Rhondel Kelly
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Okotoks, Alberta
403-995-7732
780-926-9335
rhondelkelly@hotmail.com

 

Deborah Kenny
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Calgary, Alberta
(403) 931-0470
jlkenney@ucalgary.ca

 

Kevin Kliss
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Drayton Valley, Alberta
(780) 542-9133
kevinkliss@hotmail.com

 

Candi Lappin
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Red Deer, Alberta
(403) 314-1567
candilappin@hotmail.com

 

Boni Matwychuk
LEVEL 2 PRACTITIONER

Water Valley, Alberta
403-815-5245
boni.matwychuk@gmail.com

 

Carol Moller
LEVEL 1 MASTER PRACTITIONER

Calgary, Alberta
(403) 278-4571
(403) 860-5430
cmoller@shaw.ca

 

Christina Murphy-Kaulback
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Truro, Nova Scotia
(902) 893-9692
heal@eastlink.ca

 

Christiane Nault
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Calgary, Alberta
403-590-1409
orendaew@telus.net

 

Sherrie Nygaard
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Rolling Hills, Alberta
(403) 964-3577
nygaard@eidnet.org

 

Greer Palloo
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Toronto, Ontario
(416) 760-8893
gpalloo@hotmail.com

 

Vera Porter
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Guelph, Ontario
(519) 767-1365
v.l.porter@sympatico.ca

 

Priscilla Petersen
LEVEL 3 MASTER PRACTITIONER
LEVEL 1 & 2 TEACHER

ANIMAL HEALING
PRACTITIONER

Brooks, Alberta
(403) 362-4475
priscillasvh@gmail.com
www.SVHenergies.com

 

Jackie Sereda
LEVEL 3 MASTER PRACTITIONER
LEVEL 1 & 2 TEACHER

ANIMAL HEALING
PRACTITIONER

Okotoks, Alberta
403-982-3926
403-703-3926
jackie@SVHcreations.com
www.SVHcreations.com

 

Ben Sichkaryk
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Edmonton, Alberta
780-983-1370
lazybk@telus.net

 

Ermina Tsounis
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Toronto, Ontario
(416) 699-9880
ermina@rogers.com
www.ErminaTsounis.com

 

Judy Tucker
LEVEL 1 PRACTITIONER

Fonthill, Ontario
905-892-3355
judy@stressedandlovingit.com
www.stressedandlovingit.com

 

Dianna L. Visser
LEVEL 3 MASTER PRACTITIONER
LEVEL 1 & 2 TEACHER

ANIMAL HEALING
PRACTITIONER

Strathmore, Alberta
(403) 934-3392
dvisser@efirehose.net

 

April Wootten
LEVEL 2 PRACTITIONER

Montreal, Quebec
(514) 485-7985
aprilwootten@videotron.ca

 

Angela Zimmerman
LEVEL 2 PRACTITIONER

Vancouver, British Columbia
(604) 341-4473
angelashealing_serenity@hotmail.com

 

 
 
COPYRIGHT © 2000-2017  SERENITY MINISTRIES ®   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED